Find Charming Singles Around the World.
21 years old
Favorite Me
Successfully favorited!
Send Mail Make Call Virtual Gifts

Toma (Profile ID: C428267) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Toma. I'm 21 years old and live in Berdiansk, Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged of more than 20. In my spare time, I enjoy Cooking, Traveling, Hiking/Outdoor Activities, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Photos

  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!

My Videos

Little Ukrainian Miracle

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1998
    • Zodiac:Virgo
    • Weight:121 lbs (55kg)
    • Height:5'4" (163cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Learning
    • Religion:Orthodox
    • Education:Vocational School
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Other
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    I often think that my life is looks like if I were a little bird and fell out from the nest right into the cruel and cold world. It is my life story in few words.
    A few years in the orphanage will always remain in my memory. I passed through many life challenges, and now I want to overcome one more. I want to find my true love, one love of my whole life. All my life I dreamed about this pure feeling and now I hope to find a man who will be happy to give all his love to a little ukrainian bird.
    I do not have much to offer to my man, except my faithful heart, sincere love and passion. I faced too much cheating from close people, my heart was broken by my own family, and I would never do the same. I sweared to myself, that when I find my man, I will become loving and faithful woman for him and do my best to make him happy and satisfy his desires.
    I have a hard life full of duties and hard work to survive. I wasn't able to learn and discover all depth of my sexuality. Now I am looking for a man with big energy and appetite, who will be happy to guide me into a passionate world of his desires. I am ready to learn and I am ready to listen.
    Maybe because I never had a real family, I am so family oriented now. All I want is to create sincere and happy realtions and taste the real love with my beloved man. I am ready to work hard, overcome oceans and mountains to meet him. I am ready for love and be loved!
  • My interests:

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Watching movies

    • Having Pets

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

Match Q&A

Toma has answered 25 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Toma

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me”

Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.