Find Charming Singles Around the World.
Olga
42 years old
Favorite Me
Successfully favorited!
Make Call Virtual Gifts

Olga (Profile ID: C602004) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Olga. I'm 42 years old and live in Dnipropetrovsk, Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged between 45 and 70. In my spare time, I enjoy Music/Play Instruments, Sports/Workout, Hiking/Outdoor Activities, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Photos

  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!

My Videos

3:14
My photosession

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1978
    • Zodiac:Aquarius
    • Weight:132 lbs (60kg)
    • Height:5'9" (175cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Learning
    • Religion:Christian
    • Education:Bachelor
    • Have Children:Yes
    • Profession:Other
    • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    Down to earth, but still romantic, serious in seeking, but love jokes!
    I'm looking for that one, who will make my heart beat faster and whom I will give all my tenderness and care in return. So find me, my dear, I am here waiting for you :)

    Believe, that everybody will find the Love of all his life, and also believe, that will give this opportunity to somebody! :D

    I will do my best for you, will make your home comfortable, and your life is happy! I want to make my man the happiest man ever, make him feels himself on the top of the world!

    I will support and help you in any hard situation, will hug you, when you are sad and will be happy, when you will!

    I'm old enough to know what live and love is, also understand what every man wants.
    Very patient and kind, optimistic and cheerful! :)

    Really like surprises :)

    I'm looking for responsible man, who will understand my mind and my soul, love me and my daughter, it's all I need.
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Sports/Workout

    • Music/Play Instruments

Match Q&A

Olga has answered 29 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Olga

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me” Send Mail

Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.