Find Charming Singles Around the World.
Alla
31 years old
Favorite Me
Successfully favorited!
Make Call Virtual Gifts

Alla (Profile ID: C591437) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Alla. I'm 31 years old and live in Kiev (Kyiv), Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged of more than 25. In my spare time, I enjoy Dining Out, Cooking, Traveling, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Photos

  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!

My Videos

3:01
YOUR CUTE BLONDE

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1989
    • Zodiac:Taurus
    • Weight:130 lbs (59kg)
    • Height:5'7" (169cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Good
    • Religion:Christian
    • Education:Bachelor
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Other
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    What you want to know about me? Well I would like to do this more in person, despite I am young, deep inside I find myself a little bit old an fashioned woman. I have to accept the fact that even after I create my profile on this site, I will be skeptical about such services. You know, I like it to be real. Face to face, like look, what can be better than a cozy cafe, you and me sitting and talking hours , for real, instead of this virtual endless conversations in chat?

    If to be honest I dont have any exact hobby. do dancing and I like studying languages, I think this is two of my favorite hobbies. As any modern person I enjoy traveling to new countries, the one I have never been before, but to feel free there. I study a little bit of native language of country I plan travel to. Yes I know that in most of the countries nowadays people speak English and for traveling that would be enough to know only English, but the thing is that I have ability to learn fast new languages, and for me its not that hard as for most of the people, so why not. It helps me to understand people better and the life they live.
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Shopping

    • Having Pets

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Playing Cards/Chess

    • Music/Play Instruments

Match Q&A

Alla has answered 29 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Alla

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me” Send Mail

Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.