Find Charming Singles Around the World.
41 years old
Favorite Me
Successfully favorited!
Send Mail Make Call Virtual Gifts

Nataly (Profile ID: C675680) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Nataly. I'm 41 years old and live in Odessa, Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged between 50 and 70. In my spare time, I enjoy Reading, Watching movies, Hiking/Outdoor Activities, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Photos

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1979
    • Zodiac:Virgo
    • Weight:110 lbs (50kg)
    • Height:5'1" (156cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Socially/On occasion
    • English:Good
    • Religion:Christian
    • Education:Master
    • Have Children:Yes
    • Profession:Doctor/Medical Field
    • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    I have an unusual approach to treating my wards, that’s why I haven’t had any dissatisfied clients, it will be very interesting for you to try it yourself. I have been working as a doctor for years, and I know many points in the human body where I can get a lot of pleasure, besides those places that are already used for this, hehe))

    And for me personally, as for the doctor who cured quite a few patients, it is already very depressing that at this age I never found someone who could fill my inner emptiness and give a new chance for that life that I would like ...

    Therefore, in order to fill the void that burns me from the inside, I got a job as a massage therapist, in order to help people relieve stress, all that I am doing now is trying to do something with myself, in order not to pay attention to real things.

    I am very interested in the politics of my country and I know almost all aspects of why this is happening, and most likely I know the history of your country as well, since in my youth I was very fond of it.

    If you are tired as well as I come to a house that is empty and does not warm with household warmth, then we can fix everything with you. Waiting for you, a man who will change everything.
  • My interests:

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Watching movies

    • Reading

Match Q&A

Nataly has answered 26 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Nataly

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me”

Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.