Find Charming Singles Around the World.
Lyudmila
Online
62 years old
Favorite Me
Successfully favorited!
Send Mail Make Call Virtual Gifts

Lyudmila (Profile ID: C991613) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Lyudmila. I'm 62 years old and live in Chernihiv, Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged of more than 63. In my spare time, I enjoy Dining Out, Cooking, Traveling, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Photos

  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!

My Videos

3:08
your Redhair

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1959
    • Zodiac:Aquarius
    • Weight:128 lbs (58kg)
    • Height:5'2" (158cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Fair
    • Religion:Christian
    • Education:Bachelor
    • Have Children:Yes
    • Profession:Technical Management
    • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    Energetic and self-motivated, bright and easy-going. There is the Fire burning in my heart, as blazing and hot as my hair color) I like to take a challenge and reach my aim. The feeling of being a winner motivates me and gives me the strength to move further. And I would eagerly convince you of that if you agree to share a cup of aromatic tea with me in the cozy restaurant of my favorite city of Chernihiv. Would you accept my invitation?

    You know, I find pleasure seeing my life from the bright side, I try to see something good in any situation. And if my help is needed, I am always ready to give it. That's not a problem for me to share what I have with those who need it. Seeing a smile is the best gratitude for me. That was always very easy for me to make friends, I am sociable and friendly.

    We all are unique and different like roses in the blooming garden, and I never compare others. Traits of character and values, which our parents rooted in us make us who we are. Some would say I am rather an old-fashioned woman when it is about family values, but I would say this is an advantage. You will make sure in that if ask what I meant)

    Must confess now, I am not a good swimmer, but I like big water)I would like to go to the ocean, somewhere on the islands, to enjoy exotic nature and warm air. But I need a supporting hand in the salted water, much better than an inflatable jacket) Are you a good swimmer? Won't you be ashamed to be my "malibu lifeguard"?)

    If you smiled at that point-write me back and share your dreams .What if they coinside?
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Shopping

    • Having Pets

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Playing Cards/Chess

    • Music/Play Instruments

Match Q&A

Lyudmila has answered 27 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Lyudmila

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me”

Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.