Find Charming Singles Around the World.
Maria
30 years old
Favorite Me
Successfully favorited!
Make Call Virtual Gifts

Maria (Profile ID: C811141) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Maria . I'm 30 years old and live in Kiev (Kyiv), Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged of more than 36. In my spare time, I enjoy Dining Out, Cooking, Traveling, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Photos

  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!

My Videos

3:05
COME TO ME THROUGH UR SCREEN

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1991
    • Zodiac:Cancer
    • Weight:110 lbs (50kg)
    • Height:5'5" (166cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Good
    • Religion:Orthodox
    • Education:Bachelor
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Sales/Marketing
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    Hello there, romantic woman awaiting you. I am real, I am kind, I am funny and creative. If you can love a woman who is no-smoking, no-drinking, please read further and see if we have more in common.
    I am optimistic, I do believe in miracles and appreciate them when they come.
    I love movies and music with a message that touches the heart. Yes, I like actions too but also romance, drama.
    I am active and love walks, hikes and travel. I have not had a relationship for a really long time because I am waiting for my perfect life partner.
    I need a person who can be open, honest, deep communication is the key to success in any relationship… probably in marriage also. This honesty and openness is the foundation of TRUST and without trust there can be no lasting LOVE or marriage.
    My most important desire - it is to find you my love, my man. I am ready to change your life if you agree be loved.
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Shopping

    • Having Pets

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Playing Cards/Chess

    • Music/Play Instruments

Match Q&A

Maria has answered 30 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Maria

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me” Send Mail

Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.