Find Charming Singles Around the World.
Lona
29 years old
Favorite Me
Successfully favorited!
Make Call Virtual Gifts

Lona (Profile ID: C607704) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Lona. I'm 29 years old and live in Kiev (Kyiv), Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged of more than 33. In my spare time, I enjoy Music/Play Instruments, Playing Cards/Chess, Sports/Workout, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Photos

  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!

My Videos

3:05
lady in red

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1991
    • Zodiac:Virgo
    • Weight:121 lbs (55kg)
    • Height:5'6" (168cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Good
    • Religion:Orthodox
    • Education:Bachelor
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Other
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    I will be short on here, what you need to know about me, im smart, loyal, self-confident, shameless, im here to find a man

    I work as a dentist, I have my own clinic, I have no need in money, and I definitely love to travel and I do this a lot since I have a lot of medical conferences and courses that I need to attend abroad so my qualification as a dentist would be better and I was able to earn more, so the fact that im traveling giving me a great opportunity to meet, and I prefer real meeting to chatting, and I hope that you would prefer this as well, so here I am a smart beautiful sexy woman who is looking for a man who would love to give me his love, and yeah if you think I will be too busy, I am not as I run the clinic not work there at this point of my life , so write me if you are interested in such a woman like me, lets see what future holds for you and me, agree?
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Shopping

    • Having Pets

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Playing Cards/Chess

    • Music/Play Instruments

Match Q&A

Lona has answered 28 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Lona

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me” Send Mail

Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.