Find Charming Singles Around the World.
Kristi
Online
21 years old
Favorite Me
Successfully favorited!
Send Mail Make Call Virtual Gifts

Kristi (Profile ID: C389546) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Kristi. I'm 21 years old and live in Derhachi, Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged between 28 and 60. In my spare time, I enjoy Music/Play Instruments, Sports/Workout, Having Pets, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Photos

My Videos

3:14
Am I look like Monica Bellucci

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1999
    • Zodiac:Leo
    • Weight:121 lbs (55kg)
    • Height:5'6" (168cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Fair
    • Religion:Orthodox
    • Education:College
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Office Manager/Admin
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    Lovers of life, ready for a serious relationship with vivid impressions - write!
    I am mischievous in life, elegant in a restaurant and able to make gray everyday life boring and warm))))
    I am always optimistic.
    I believe in people and dream of meeting a worthy man who needs care, love and tenderness!)
    A friendly and romantic girl. I am sentimental and do not like lies.
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Watching movies

    • Having Pets

    • Sports/Workout

    • Music/Play Instruments

Match Q&A

Kristi has answered 0 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Kristi

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me”

Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.