Find Charming Singles Around the World.
Ekaterina
Online
35 years old
Favorite Me
Successfully favorited!
Send Mail Make Call Virtual Gifts

Ekaterina (Profile ID: C409804) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Ekaterina. I'm 35 years old and live in Berdiansk, Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged of more than 32. In my spare time, I enjoy Music/Play Instruments, Playing Cards/Chess, Sports/Workout, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Photos

  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!

My Videos

3:56
Gorgeous Ekaterina

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1985
    • Zodiac:Capricorn
    • Weight:126 lbs (57kg)
    • Height:5'8" (172cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Learning
    • Religion:None
    • Education:Master
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Office Manager/Admin
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    I Consider myself a good, kind and caring woman, I like to have fun, I like to laugh. I love music, I love dancing, I love movies, plays, sports, concerts. I like to read. I am loyal and
    honest .
    I keep myself in shape, so I can always cause admiration in your eyes ... I
    Love kissing, hugging and everything that follows such a romantic foreplay.
    I love long and deep kisses, I love tender and tender touches, so everything stops inside, it takes my breath away and drives me crazy !!

    I'm Looking for a serious relationship, I'm looking for sincere feelings. I want to find happiness, joy and love!
    I'm looking for someone I can agree with, someone I can understand, and they understand me, someone thoughtful, kind, and sincere.
    In relationships, the main thing for me is mutual understanding, listening and listening to each other, respecting the needs and desires of the partner. I think understanding and respect will satisfy me in a relationship.
    I want to take care of my beloved, keep our house clean and tidy, and cook delicious meals.
    And I want to feel like the most beautiful and happy woman in the world!
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Shopping

    • Having Pets

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Playing Cards/Chess

    • Music/Play Instruments

Match Q&A

Ekaterina has answered 30 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Ekaterina

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me”

Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.