Find Charming Singles Around the World.
Lena
23 years old
Favorite Me
Successfully favorited!
Make Call Virtual Gifts

Lena (Profile ID: C738803) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Lena. I'm 23 years old and live in Kharkiv, Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged between 26 and 56. In my spare time, I enjoy Cooking, Hiking/Outdoor Activities, Sports/Workout.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Photos

  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!

My Videos

3:23
Soft and kind exercises
3:12
personaly introduction
3:09
nice introduce

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1997
    • Zodiac:Cancer
    • Weight:108 lbs (49kg)
    • Height:5'5" (165cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Learning
    • Religion:Christian
    • Education:College
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:University Student
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    I am a very active lady and I love life. I am sincere and romantic woman with a good character. I am very active, kind, positive, intelligent and romantic lady. I believe something, that doesn't kill us makes us stronger! I'm calm, peaceable, with good sense of humor and good style. Speaking about my interests I need to say, that I can't imagine my life without sport. I try to spend every moment of my life doing something what I like and enjoy. I am very energetic most time of the day but in the evening I like to read nice book or to watch a good movie on a TV.
    I see my future husband as a determined, reliable, purposeful, self-confident man, who is able to show tenderness and care and who will appreciate me. I want a trustful, reliable and STRONG man near me. I would like to meet an intelligent, honest, generous, kind man. I am looking for man, who can treat woman as woman should be treated. I want to find not only a future husband but a native soul first of all. He should support me in difficult situations and be my best friend. I hope we will have a lot of topics to discuss.
  • My interests:

    • Cooking

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Sports/Workout

Match Q&A

Lena has answered 0 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Lena

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me” Send Mail

Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.