Find Charming Singles Around the World.
Helena
54 years old
Favorite Me
Successfully favorited!
Make Call Virtual Gifts

Helena (Profile ID: C155473) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Helena. I'm 54 years old and live in Berdiansk, Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged between 18 and 70. In my spare time, I enjoy Dining Out, Cooking, Traveling, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Photos

My Videos

3:20
Look at me and make your step!

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1966
    • Zodiac:Cancer
    • Weight:117 lbs (53kg)
    • Height:5'7" (170cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Fair
    • Religion:Christian
    • Education:Master
    • Have Children:Yes
    • Profession:Graphic Artist/Designer
    • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    You have some dreams about your special woman? Are you inspired by all kinds of music? Are you practical and a romantic? Are you spontaneous and not stereotypical? Me too. We can start by comparing our dreams and actions each other. I am honest, good looking woman who is going to be my good friend and lover. I want to wake up in the morning in bed with her beloved, to kiss him, cook him breakfast, plana а vacation , watch a movie.
    I want to love, I want to live in the present, and this is only possible with my loved one.

    I would like to meet a man who is gentle and kind yet has inner strength and a passion for life, who likes simple things in life, like long walks holding hands, laughing together. Someone who like to be loved and who wants to share good life, hopes and dreams with me. I am serious about all of this. But I will make you laugh as we go along. Let me be in your life , let me shower you with love . take this love and make a happy life full of spice and joy, Life is short so let the love out let in joy and happiness This is the way I think , I hope this is good for you ?? Okay, well, then just text me! I am quite impatient to begin our relationship! Helena
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Shopping

    • Having Pets

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Playing Cards/Chess

    • Music/Play Instruments

Match Q&A

Helena has answered 30 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Helena

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me” Send Mail

Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.