Find Charming Singles Around the World.
Olga
30 years old
Favorite Me
Successfully favorited!
Make Call Virtual Gifts

Olga (Profile ID: C309066) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Olga. I'm 30 years old and live in Kiev (Kyiv), Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged of more than 37. In my spare time, I enjoy Music/Play Instruments, Playing Cards/Chess, Sports/Workout, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Photos

  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!

My Videos

3:03
passion in blue

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1990
    • Zodiac:Virgo
    • Weight:112 lbs (51kg)
    • Height:5'7" (170cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Good
    • Religion:Orthodox
    • Education:Bachelor
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Other
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    Is beautiful appearance of woman most important criterion for your search here? Or are you interested in finding a woman who will be with you in any life situation, with whom it will be interesting to talk on different topics, go to the cinema or theater, just have fun laughing, cook delicious dinner together? Sometimes just spend the day at home doing nothing? Do you like pizza? Or maybe a delicious burger? Or do you want to taste real Ukrainian borsch?

    To be honest, my mother is a chef in restaurant and she taught me how to cook amazingly delicious dishes. My dad loves fishing and yes I can fish too. I wonder what would you choose first - fishing with my dad or family dinner with mom? =)

    You already learned about some of my cooking and fishing abilities, if this was useful information for you, I suggest you find out my other abilities too =) I'm ready to answer any of your questions and promise to answer honestly. We're adults and questions can be of any complexity and subject. I'm ready. But you need to be also ready receive questions from me)

    Be careful.
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Shopping

    • Having Pets

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Playing Cards/Chess

    • Music/Play Instruments

Match Q&A

Olga has answered 18 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Olga

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me” Send Mail

Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.