Find Charming Singles Around the World.
Nastya
Online
35 years old
Favorite Me
Successfully favorited!
Send Mail Make Call Virtual Gifts

Nastya (Profile ID: C176608) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Nastya. I'm 35 years old and live in Kharkiv, Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged of more than 35. In my spare time, I enjoy Sports/Workout, Watching movies, Dancing, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Photos

  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!

My Videos

3:04
Want to know the beauty?

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1985
    • Zodiac:Taurus
    • Weight:106 lbs (48kg)
    • Height:5'3" (159cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Good
    • Religion:Orthodox
    • Education:Bachelor
    • Have Children:Yes
    • Profession:Other
    • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    Life active woman with positive look at life. No more less serious when situation need that and responsible, when people need me. Not selfish and like to know everything new. I can continue, but I like real communication, when two people have dialogue. I like listening, so we shoud make step to step to each other.
    I'm adult and take my search here seriously. I hope my special one will have such goals like mine. And for me most important not to stuck at virtual world with empty promises. My way is go to real man, who can be my husband in future.

    I take care about my body and appearance, but never force my man lead my life rules. We always can find compromise. And I try to be pretty woman only for my man. I don't want to be alone, because then nobody can enjoy me. So most important, how you will love me and treat me.

    I am an auditor. I do not work for a certain company, but I work for hire. In my youth, I spent enough time under the command of other people and decided that I could be self-employed. Thanks to this, I am not attached either to my place of residence or to any company, and this gives me the right to leave my place at any time. And I hope that I take this chance as soon as possible.

    I hope you are not bored while reading a short story about me. But now it’s your turn, dear stranger, to tell me your story and what you want from life.
  • My interests:

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Sports/Workout

Match Q&A

Nastya has answered 27 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Nastya

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me”

Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.