Find Charming Singles Around the World.
Mariya
33 years old
Favorite Me
Successfully favorited!
Make Call Virtual Gifts

Mariya (Profile ID: C327183) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Mariya. I'm 33 years old and live in Odessa, Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged of more than 23. In my spare time, I enjoy Dining Out, Cooking, Traveling, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Photos

My Videos

3:15
talent.
3:01
Know me

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1987
    • Zodiac:Sagittarius
    • Weight:119 lbs (54kg)
    • Height:5'6" (168cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Fair
    • Religion:Christian
    • Education:Master
    • Have Children:Yes
    • Profession:Other
    • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    Hello my dear) before you make up your mind on close communication with me you have to learn the most basic of my life.
    So I never considered myself like everything) Well, maybe you're not here looking for a mediocre girl) Do not you?)
    I have a strong character! This does not mean that I was too stubborn, I know throughout the measure, and I know when I need to keep quiet. In a relationship, I do not want to be head of the family and to command, would rather I wanted to equality)
    My dear, I have a lot of hobbies. But of all I would single tennis lessons - I'm playing well enough and can make a good company and a decent game if you wish to meet with me on the tennis court)
    Still I am engaged in fitness, I am a frequent visitor and sports clubs, it helps me to always be in good physical shape)
    I am also fond of hockey))) Wow, you say you are) Surprised) I decided that all sorts of girly things, such as knitting or cross stitching - not for me) So I stopped for ice hockey) I have not such a stunning success, but still I at the beginner stage)
    I can not sit still) I spend time actively and like to devote themselves to the care of the house. I have a son, I love him very much. I hope that you will not confuse this fact)
    Oh, I still cook as well) I have a talent for cooking, ready to pamper you in different goodies)
    In general, we still hope to talk) I have something to tell you)
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Watching movies

    • Shopping

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

Match Q&A

Mariya has answered 0 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Mariya

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me” Send Mail

Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.