Find Charming Singles Around the World.
Olga
40 years old
Favorite Me
Successfully favorited!
Make Call Virtual Gifts

Olga (Profile ID: C598305) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Olga. I'm 40 years old and live in Verkhneuralsk, Russia. I'm looking for someone aged between 30 and 60. In my spare time, I enjoy Dining Out, Cooking, Traveling, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Photos

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1980
    • Zodiac:Cancer
    • Weight:110 lbs (50kg)
    • Height:5'5" (165cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Learning
    • Religion:Christian
    • Education:Master
    • Have Children:Yes
    • Profession:Other
    • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    I decided to tell you my dream and I hope you will be interested to know it. Our life is full of meetings and partings, every person has it's own life history, and lucky those who is already happy and found love. Have you found your love already? Me not! That's why I am here!
    What we are looking and seeking for? What we expect from life? Ideal partner , perfect relationship?
    Most people are lonely because they do not let anyone into their heart. Maybe deep down in their soul they have fear that if they believe and trust person, after some time they will regret about it? But still everyone unconsciously is looking for his mate and seeks to build a harmonious relationship. But guaranty of harmonious relationships is loyalty and trust. Can you agree?
    I'd like to see that I mean something for my beloved person, and that he is happy just because I close to him. It is very important in our life to have someone with whom you can share your life, your dreams and desires, I wish so much that my man would feel truly happy with me. And I will be happy too if my man feels happy, loved and needed when he is with me.
    My big dream is to find such person. And what is your dream?
    Ask me anything, my heart is open to you. Looking forward to your reply.
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Shopping

    • Having Pets

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Playing Cards/Chess

    • Music/Play Instruments

Match Q&A

Olga has answered 0 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Olga

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me” Send Mail

Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.