Find Charming Singles Around the World.
Alesya
34 years old
Favorite Me
Successfully favorited!
Make Call Virtual Gifts

Alesya (Profile ID: C123383) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Alesya. I'm 34 years old and live in Simferopol, Russia. I'm looking for someone aged between 18 and 70.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Photos

My Videos

3:11
I miss you so much
3:28
Alesya's video

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1985
    • Zodiac:Sagittarius
    • Weight:123 lbs (56kg)
    • Height:5'9" (175cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Learning
    • Religion:Christian
    • Education:Master
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Lawyer/Paralegal
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    I'm a nice caring woman. I want to love a good man and I want himt to love me. All simple. I think all the people want to love and be loved. I like to have fun and want to enjoy life.

    I'm looking for a nice, fun outgoing man, who likes play or watch sports. like taking walks on the beach and going to movies. The most important my man must be mature. A good man to injoy my days with.Find a good serious relationship, I need one man thats all, from their we start. But I will always make sure you feel like the man you desire to be.

Match Q&A

Alesya has answered 30 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Alesya

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me” Send Mail

Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.