Find Charming Singles Around the World.
Elena
Online
33 years old
Favorite Me
Successfully favorited!
Send Mail Make Call Virtual Gifts

Elena (Profile ID: C211129) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Elena. I'm 33 years old and live in Kiev (Kyiv), Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged between 40 and 65. In my spare time, I enjoy Dining Out, Cooking, Traveling, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Photos

  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!

My Videos

3:03
Love it's what inside

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1987
    • Zodiac:Libra
    • Weight:126 lbs (57kg)
    • Height:5'7" (170cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Good
    • Religion:Orthodox
    • Education:Master
    • Have Children:Yes
    • Profession:Finance/Accounting
    • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    I am a hardened girl, unpretentious, firmly adhere to my goals. The perfection of character is expressed in the fact that every day to spend, as the last in life. To live every day as the last, not to fuss, not to be indifferent, not to take theatrical poses - this is the perfection of character.

    I believe that love is all about giving and sharing, respecting and understanding, caring and trusting, being patient and attentive and everything that I will do for my future soulmate will be in line with these values.

    My man should be: open-minded and sincere, benevolent and fair.
    Who is likes to show emotions and who isn't shy at all.
    I want my man have mature mind.
    I don’t think that I ask too much. It seems to me that every person must have such qualities and not to lose them in spite of all the difficulties of life.

    Most people looking for online love. But i looking for real love.
    If you feel that we have someting common, write to me.
    May be after that in near future we will meet?
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Watching movies

    • Shopping

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

Match Q&A

Elena has answered 28 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Elena

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me”

Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.