Find Charming Singles Around the World.
Viktoria
39 years old
Favorite Me
Successfully favorited!
Make Call Virtual Gifts

Viktoria (Profile ID: C736722) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Viktoria. I'm 39 years old and live in Kiev (Kyiv), Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged of more than 37. In my spare time, I enjoy Music/Play Instruments, Playing Cards/Chess, Sports/Workout, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Photos

  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!

My Videos

3:00
The best way to see me real

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1981
    • Zodiac:Sagittarius
    • Weight:110 lbs (50kg)
    • Height:5'5" (165cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Good
    • Religion:Orthodox
    • Education:Master
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Other
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    People say when you get older and older your standards of people who you find attractive and to whom you're ready to give a chance for relationships are getting lower every year. Yes, I am not that young anymore, but I still have the same standards as I had all my life. It's just THREE words. Honesty, desire and support. Does anything else matter? Yes, but if you're not honest, you can't see the whole picture of what your life around you is. When you don't have a desire to do or to have something, you can't get life you dreamed about. I had FIVE relationships with no support and it was horrible. I flew HUNDREDS of kilometers to build life the way I and my choices want. But only ONE made it close. But it failed anyway. Are you ready to fly with me on a SEVEN sky? Only TWO of us and nobody else? As you can see numbers can make you feel happy and at the same time they hurt. It just depends from which angle to look at it. So maybe we can get these numbers of our happiness together? Write me if you want to find out how.
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Shopping

    • Having Pets

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Playing Cards/Chess

    • Music/Play Instruments

Match Q&A

Viktoria has answered 20 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Viktoria

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me” Send Mail

Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.