Find Charming Singles Around the World.
Olga
50 years old
Favorite Me
Successfully favorited!
Make Call Virtual Gifts

Olga (Profile ID: C221672) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Olga. I'm 50 years old and live in Odessa, Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged of more than 42. In my spare time, I enjoy Sports/Workout, Reading, Shopping, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Photos

  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!

My Videos

3:00
Hello my dearest one!

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1971
    • Zodiac:Cancer
    • Weight:112 lbs (51kg)
    • Height:5'5" (164cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Fair
    • Religion:Catholic
    • Education:Master
    • Have Children:Yes
    • Profession:Other
    • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    I am looking for someone special who will capture my heart and know how to handle it with care, someone who will cherish me and be willing to share life's greatest joys and sorrows. Someone who's willing to spoil, pamper and love me unconditionally, who is kind, sincere, honest, passionate, loyal, with a good sense of humor, who is loving and wants a lifetime of passion.
    I am an open, sensual, kind, gentle, romantic lady. I am a very family oriented, sensitive and tender person. I want to give all of my tenderness and care to my special man. I am very understanding, open minded, forgiving, loving and caring with a good sense of humor, hard working with cheerful character, honest, sincere, kind, warm and intelligent, and good looking (I hope haha).
    I enjoy nature, looking at the stars, listening to the sounds of nature, being near the water, swimming. I love the sea. I like traveling, diving, dancing, drawing, skating and bowling, billiard, football. I enjoy music very much, classical Blues, R & B and modern music.
    Are you willing to try it with me?
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Shopping

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

Match Q&A

Olga has answered 30 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Olga

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me” Send Mail

Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.