Find Charming Singles Around the World.
Nadezhda
48 years old
Favorite Me
Successfully favorited!
Make Call Virtual Gifts

Birthday is on Apr 10
Nadezhda (Profile ID: C956519) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Nadezhda . I'm 48 years old and live in Kiev (Kyiv), Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged of more than 42. In my spare time, I enjoy Dining Out, Cooking, Traveling, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Photos

  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!

My Videos

3:16
Secret temptation

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1971
    • Zodiac:Aries
    • Weight:143 lbs (65kg)
    • Height:5'8" (173cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Good
    • Religion:Christian
    • Education:Master
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Other
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    It’s always tricky to make a first step, break the ice and to find common ground. But I decided to overcome the barrier of principles and stereotypes and came here to meet my destiny. I think, it would be better if I told you a little about myself. The most important fact is that I’m a humble lonely lady from Ukraine. It’s difficult to be a single woman but … I’m a happy person, really. I do sports and travel, I write love poems and be sure you will become my favorite hero.

    I like to laugh and to make others laugh, I adore to sing, I love to have a good time with friends and enjoy my life. I think I am pretty positive most of the time, but all in all there's always a reason to be thankful or just laugh at life's challenges and find a way to make things better. And no matter the worst of times facing to life's little failures, I just always figure Lord will show or give me the strength, knowledge, or opportunity to change whatever is not going so good.

    I am looking for a true loving relationship that we will love each other the rest of our lives to look into the future and see ourselves holding hands as if it was our first date and madly in love with each other. I know that life is too short to be unhappy. I believe that the most important thing for a woman is for her to know that she is loved unconditionally and that she is cherished. Most important thing for a man is to know that he is respected. And that is what I truly believe in by all my tender heart! My favorite (and the most time-consuming) hobby is fitness. It is also my work! I am a fitness instructor. I do skydiving, diving, cycling, tennis too. I keep active and sporty life style and always full of positive and vital energy that I crave to share with my beloved man!
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Shopping

    • Having Pets

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Playing Cards/Chess

    • Music/Play Instruments

Match Q&A

Nadezhda has answered 30 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Nadezhda

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me” Send Mail

Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.