Find Charming Singles Around the World.
Anna
Online
27 years old
Favorite Me
Successfully favorited!
Send Mail Make Call Virtual Gifts

Anna (Profile ID: C466317) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Anna. I'm 27 years old and live in Dnipropetrovsk, Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged between 18 and 70. In my spare time, I enjoy Traveling, Dancing, Watching movies, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Photos

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1993
    • Zodiac:Leo
    • Weight:121 lbs (55kg)
    • Height:5'9" (176cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Fair
    • Religion:Christian
    • Education:Master
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Teacher
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    I am very pleased to welcome you)))
    My name is Anita !! I'm a nice girl with a good sense of humor and good character traits)) I work as a teacher) I love my students ))) I know how to find the key to the heart of each person) I can, and I like to listen to people) just so you can understand what kind of person It is in front of you !!
    I really love my family) family values ​​for me in the first place !! I love pets and children) it seems to me that I am harmonious with the world)
    as I have a big flaw !!! I very much trust the people !! Many people misuse this !! it hurts!!
    despite my sad experience, I hope to meet a man at this site, which I can trust all my secrets and all of me)) I think you're one of these men !!! If you have the same goal !! If you registered on this site is not for games, and you want to find a girl with whom you want to live a happy life - I invite you to take the first step !!!
    Let your first step will be your letter to me !!! Write me what you want to get from the family life, write to me about your dreams)))
    I hope that I can implement them in your life !!
    Thank you for your attention))
    Big hug !!
    Anita
  • My interests:

    • Traveling

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Having Pets

    • Reading

    • Playing Cards/Chess

    • Music/Play Instruments

Match Q&A

Anna has answered 0 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Anna

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me”

Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.