Find Charming Singles Around the World.
Hanna
33 years old
Favorite Me
Successfully favorited!
Make Call Virtual Gifts

Hanna (Profile ID: C792205) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Hanna. I'm 33 years old and live in Kiev (Kyiv), Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged of more than 32. In my spare time, I enjoy Dining Out, Cooking, Traveling, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Photos

  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!

My Videos

3:04
The lady you were looking for

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1988
    • Zodiac:Leo
    • Weight:148 lbs (67kg)
    • Height:5'9" (175cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Good
    • Religion:Christian
    • Education:Master
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Lawyer/Paralegal
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    It seems that men choose only the age category of women 40+ and do not pay attention to those who, without experience, can give a lot more love than a woman who is already with children, or one who has extensive experience in relationships, who already gave her love to someone. So who are you really looking for?
    I am still unfamiliar in terms of love and I hope I still have to experience this feeling and men will not be afraid of my immaturity in love, but still will want to plunge into that feeling that gives an unforgettable experience.
    I’m sure reading this text, you don’t know and don’t understand what I can give you and how everything will work. But how can you understand without taking a chance?
    For my years, I have already seen too much, visited many countries, as everyone used to think, it was a work that made me appreciate life as it is and get it the pleasure of every moment. That's why I'm here, that's why I want to find someone who is ready to tell me: "Hanna, let's meet!"
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Shopping

    • Having Pets

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Playing Cards/Chess

    • Music/Play Instruments

Match Q&A

Hanna has answered 30 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Hanna

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me” Send Mail

Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.