Find Charming Singles Around the World.
Natalia
40 years old
Favorite Me
Successfully favorited!
Make Call Virtual Gifts

Natalia (Profile ID: C967306) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Natalia . I'm 40 years old and live in Odessa, Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged between 41 and 66. In my spare time, I enjoy Playing Cards/Chess, Shopping, Watching movies, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Photos

My Videos

3:00
Walk

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1980
    • Zodiac:Taurus
    • Weight:150 lbs (68kg)
    • Height:5'4" (162cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Little
    • Religion:Orthodox
    • Education:Secondary/High School
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Middle Management
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    I like when my days are full of events and deals. I have a few hobbies. I like to read very much. One of my favorite authors is Michail Bulgakoff and his novel The Master and Margarita. I like music both classic and modern, both Ukrainian and foreign. I like to cook very much. I like Ukrainian cuisine: borsch, mushroom soup, pirozhki. I am a sociable person and I have many friends, but I have several true friends. We call each other every day and try gather together during the weekends. But all of us work a lot, that is why we have little time for the meetings. I dream to find a good man and to build a strong family. I want to give all my love and warmth to my man and just to make him to be the happiest man in the world. I am a good housewife and I dream to make my home cozy and warm. I am sure that I would be a good mother and a good wife in future.
    I'm not looking for an ideal man. We are living in not perfect world and each person has his minuses and pluses. The most important is that pluses should be more than minuses. I understand that if I made a decision to find a man abroad, we could face with lot's of difficulties. But I'm not afraid of this! I want my man to have a big and kind heart. I wish him to be sincere and honest with me. I want my man to be funny and to have a good sense of humor. I do not think about age, because if two people feel good about each other, they would never think about their age gap.
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Watching movies

    • Shopping

    • Playing Cards/Chess

Match Q&A

Natalia has answered 30 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Natalia

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me” Send Mail

Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.