Find Charming Singles Around the World.
Natalia
40 years old
Favorite Me
Successfully favorited!
Make Call Virtual Gifts

Birthday is on May 29
Natalia (Profile ID: C440371) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Natalia. I'm 40 years old and live in Kiev (Kyiv), Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged of more than 41. In my spare time, I enjoy Dining Out, Traveling, Hiking/Outdoor Activities, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Photos

  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!

My Videos

3:29
piece of me

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1979
    • Zodiac:Gemini
    • Weight:117 lbs (53kg)
    • Height:5'6" (168cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Socially/On occasion
    • English:Learning
    • Religion:Orthodox
    • Education:College
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Lawyer/Paralegal
    • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    I am unique pretty lady, my friends often say about me that I am not like others. I don't think that I am something special. But if you will know me closer, you will see that I am not like other girls..
    I am tender, affectionate, attentive, sincere and honest. I am extremely romantic, passionate, sensual lady..
    I do not smoke, and practically does not use an alcohol. I love cooking and I love cooking Ukrainian borscht. Have you ever tried borscht? I heard that way to man lay through stomach, can be sure, I am good cook and I will be best wife. I have big soul and kind heart. That's why I want someone look deeply inside my soul and can open the treasure which is on the bottom of it. I have a lot love in my heart and I need to share it with special man.

    I have many hobbies and interest.. I like drawing, I love pets and maybe I would like to have cat..
    I play tennis, and I like cycling, picnics, sea, travel.
    I like cinema, theater and shopping.
    I like shopping; clothes, shoes, sandals, parfums, lingerie, make-up for you, we go always shopping together and I like sport style, we can make an arrangment, that clothes can be confortable and fashionable for you and for me, but there are ocasions that we need to use an official style; I think that is a waste of money, buy always from a know producer, there many clothes pretty that aren't from know poducers. what do you think?


    I am seeking someone who has serious intentions and I would like to find my soul mate, a man who will become my husband, my lover and my best friend. The main thing for me in relationships, is harmony in everything. It means that we should respect, understand, and be ready to listen to each other any time we need it and of course, be ready to support each other hard moments. If my heart will meet true-love here. I am ready to offer all my love and affection, all my caring, an opportunity to be most happy person in the world, I know how will make my man happy
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Watching movies

    • Reading

Match Q&A

Natalia has answered 30 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Natalia

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me” Send Mail

Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.