Find Charming Singles Around the World.
Helen
Online
32 years old
Favorite Me
Successfully favorited!
Send Mail Make Call Virtual Gifts

Helen (Profile ID: C271295) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Helen. I'm 32 years old and live in Kiev (Kyiv), Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged of more than 35. In my spare time, I enjoy Dining Out, Cooking, Traveling, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Photos

  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!

My Videos

3:00
My movements show you my soul

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1987
    • Zodiac:Sagittarius
    • Weight:119 lbs (54kg)
    • Height:5'6" (167cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Good
    • Religion:Christian
    • Education:Bachelor
    • Have Children:Yes
    • Profession:Tradesman
    • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    I want write a little about myself to give you an idea of who I am, I will write only the most important things, but if you want to know more, then ask me, ok?)

    I'm simple lady and do not have high criteria in my search of man who, I do not care if you are rich or poor, for me more important what kind of person you are. Maybe, I am a little old fashioned, but I believe that reciprocity, and sincerity this is the key to successful relationship and I am sure that here, I will find someone special with whom I will spend rest of my life and I hope it will be happy end) Maybe the modern concept of relationship is not the same as mine and I am really old fashioned? What about you? What is important to you? How you see developing online relationships? How you feel about real dates?

    Because of my work, I am very often traveling as I need sign contacts with companies from different countries, if be honest it is one from reason why I love my work so much, traveling is one from my hobby) I think my work even can help us, want to know how?) Give me the opportunity to explain you in detail what I'm doing and then you will understand, ok? Ready for a bet that you will like it)
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Shopping

    • Having Pets

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Playing Cards/Chess

    • Music/Play Instruments

Match Q&A

Helen has answered 29 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Helen

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me”

Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.