Find Charming Singles Around the World.
Anna
Online
42 years old
Favorite Me
Successfully favorited!
Send Mail Make Call Virtual Gifts

Anna (Profile ID: C461379) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Anna. I'm 42 years old and live in Kiev (Kyiv), Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged of more than 36. In my spare time, I enjoy Dining Out, Cooking, Traveling, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Photos

  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!

My Videos

3:00
My first dance is for you

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1978
    • Zodiac:Capricorn
    • Weight:137 lbs (62kg)
    • Height:5'3" (159cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Socially/On occasion
    • English:Good
    • Religion:Orthodox
    • Education:Bachelor
    • Have Children:Yes
    • Profession:Other
    • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    Do you like my profile photos? I’ll tell the truth, this is my only one professional photo shoot, and if you ask me to show some of my photos, you won’t see model, professional photos, I’m not here for games. You must be prepared for the fact that I'm real, simple, loving woman who is looking for a real, simple and loving man. If you are looking for something like that, then you are on the right way and you should at least say hello to me =)

    I'm also ready to answer any of your questions. Honesty, sincerity and trust from the very beginning of the relationship. This is what matters to me. I'm ready to try and take risks because I want to find a man and leave Ukraine. Why? I think you might be wondering why all the women here want to leave Ukraine. Everyone has different motives and life situations I think. I want to change my life, try something new, some experiments with my special man. Do you like experiments? =) Do you want our life not to be like before? You will forget, you will always forget what sadness and loneliness are =)

    Are you already looking for a send email button? =) So I'm already starting to write the answer for you.
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Shopping

    • Having Pets

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Playing Cards/Chess

    • Music/Play Instruments

Match Q&A

Anna has answered 29 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Anna

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me”

Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.