Find Charming Singles Around the World.
Anna
26 years old
Favorite Me
Successfully favorited!
Make Call Virtual Gifts

Anna (Profile ID: C587300) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Anna. I'm 26 years old and live in Kiev (Kyiv), Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged of more than 24. In my spare time, I enjoy Sports/Workout, Reading, Having Pets, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Photos

My Videos

3:13
Please look my video

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1995
    • Zodiac:Scorpio
    • Weight:121 lbs (55kg)
    • Height:5'6" (167cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Good
    • Religion:Christian
    • Education:Bachelor
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Doctor/Medical Field
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    I prefer kind people with wide smiles. I am dreamer so I like to imagine myself near strong man much older than me. It is my dream from the childhood. I am absolutely open person, I don’t have any dirty secret. You can be sure that I am absolutely honest with you, because I am in search of a long and clean relationship. Only truth can make the relations between woman and man strong and long.
    My favorite music is jazz and rock. I like music very much and I listen to it every day. I like reading. Right now I am fond of Russian classical literature. I like to relax on nature, especially camping.
    To be honest I like to cook meat. Yes, I can make delicious desserts, but meat is the best. My mother always asks me to cook meat on every family holiday. I make wonderful cakes for birthdays too!

    I am very lonely person. I am very romantic woman and I believe in the true love. I think that there is no nothing more important in this life than love! I dream to fall in this romantic feeling, when the heart beating is fast, when the sun shines brighter than always. I am ready to start my new life. I am ready to move to another place, everywhere, where the man of my heart will wait me.
    Do you feel that I am the perfect woman for you? Are you ready to stop searching and make our lives full of lovely emotions and smiles? Write me, and I will make you the happiest man in the world!!!
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Shopping

    • Having Pets

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

Match Q&A

Anna has answered 0 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Anna

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me” Send Mail

Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.