Find Charming Singles Around the World.
Victoria
Online
21 years old
Favorite Me
Successfully favorited!
Send Mail Make Call Virtual Gifts

Victoria (Profile ID: C876535) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Victoria. I'm 21 years old and live in Odessa, Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged between 20 and 55. In my spare time, I enjoy Cooking, Traveling, Hiking/Outdoor Activities, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Photos

  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!

My Videos

3:01
I need sincerely happiness

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1998
    • Zodiac:Gemini
    • Weight:121 lbs (55kg)
    • Height:5'5" (166cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Good
    • Religion:Christian
    • Education:College
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Doctor/Medical Field
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    I want to open my heart to the kindest and most sincere person on this site. I need a man who is ready to love! I'm a very vulnerable girl, I believe in words, but most of all I believe in action. I dream of happiness.
    I decided to register here, because on this site men are ready for a serious relationship. I am very kind and I am afraid that my heart will be broken. So I do not want to waste time. I do not want endless talks, I want a real relationship. I'm not ready for online life, so write to me only if you are ready for a serious relationship with me outside of the laptop!

    I like to travel. Outdoors I feel myself in my element. I like to dance and read books.
    My goal is a long relationship. I believe that a person falls in love only once in a lifetime. I need a man much older than me, with whom we will spend an unforgettable life.

    I'm looking for a man for a family. Let's do this and don't waste our time and continue to be lonely! I'm waiting for you anytime!
  • My interests:

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Having Pets

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Music/Play Instruments

Match Q&A

Victoria has answered 0 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Victoria

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me”

Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.