Find Charming Singles Around the World.
Lara
Online
54 years old
Favorite Me
Successfully favorited!
Send Mail Make Call Virtual Gifts

Lara (Profile ID: C270882) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Lara. I'm 54 years old and live in Kiev (Kyiv), Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged of more than 47. In my spare time, I enjoy Music/Play Instruments, Playing Cards/Chess, Sports/Workout, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Photos

  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!

My Videos

3:57
I'm in my house

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1968
    • Zodiac:Aries
    • Weight:104 lbs (47kg)
    • Height:5'1" (155cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Socially/On occasion
    • English:Learning
    • Religion:Orthodox
    • Education:Master
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Other
    • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    I hope that it is going to be a start of a love story for me. maybe you are my prince:), well who knows, but you never know until you try.
    About myself. I am an extraordinary lady. I am interested in different things, and I have a lot of hobbies. I just enjoy being busy with something. I like to walk, to see new places, I enjoy interesting conversation. I would like to travel more, but it is not quite interesting to do without a good company.
    I like nature, art, music, and a good witty comedy movies, or romantic movies. I cook well. And I work hard . Being a director of a beauty salon is not an easy job.
    I value masculinity in a man. I respect and admire your leadership, realizing how difficult it is sometimes to be strong in principle important issues, I wish to support your decisions and follow them. I would like to meet a man on love dating site, who is gentle and kind and has inner strength and a zest for life the same time, who appreciates simple things in life. I am looking for Man who likes to be loved and who wants to share his life, his hopes and dreams with me, who needs singles women.
    I am ready for some fundamental change in my life and I hope to create a strong, harmonious relationship on love, spiritual closeness and mutual understanding.
    I am here for a real reason, not because I have nothing to do.
    If you are the man I have been looking for, please write me.
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Shopping

    • Having Pets

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Playing Cards/Chess

    • Music/Play Instruments

Match Q&A

Lara has answered 0 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Lara

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me”

Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.