Find Charming Singles Around the World.
Angelina
Online
31 years old
Favorite Me
Successfully favorited!
Send Mail Make Call Virtual Gifts

Birthday is on Jan 30
Angelina (Profile ID: C726216) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Angelina. I'm 31 years old and live in Samara, Russia. I'm looking for someone aged of more than 41. In my spare time, I enjoy Music/Play Instruments, Playing Cards/Chess, Sports/Workout, etc.

Send Gifts

Make Call

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Photos

My Videos

3:14
I cook my lunch

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1990
    • Zodiac:Aquarius
    • Weight:99 lbs (45kg)
    • Height:4'12" (152cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Socially/On occasion
    • English:Learning
    • Religion:Orthodox
    • Education:Master
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Graphic Artist/Designer
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    Thank you for paying a little attention to me.I am a very kind person, I like reading books and watching movies. For me, this is the best vacation. I also find romance in nature and that's why I'm always glad to go hiking or fishing. I know how to merge with nature, I feel happy there. I am a believing girl and I usually go to the church every Sunday. I will not exhibit my religiousness as my main advantage, I just want you to know this.
    I appreciate good taste and determination. I like frank conversations, but for everyone I still is riddle wrapped up in a mystery. I like to write poetry and collect puzzles. I love animals and birds. I am an observer of the surrounding life. I silently watch the strange problems and disputes of people around me. I never get into quarrels and do not participate in scandals.

    Oh Dear, do you think that I am a little bit too naive for nowadays world?
    I do not want to fall sleep alone, and cook only one serve of diners and morning coffees... I know this role way too much... I will be a responsible lady and will become the most faithful friend for my one and only...
    Would you like to proceed our acquaintance? ;) If you are already here, are you interested? Yes?
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Shopping

    • Having Pets

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Playing Cards/Chess

    • Music/Play Instruments

Match Q&A

Angelina has answered 0 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Angelina

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me”

Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.