Find Charming Singles Around the World.
Vika
36 years old
Favorite Me
Successfully favorited!
Make Call Virtual Gifts

Vika (Profile ID: C330170) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Vika. I'm 36 years old and live in Kiev (Kyiv), Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged of more than 35. In my spare time, I enjoy Music/Play Instruments, Sports/Workout, Reading, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Photos

  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!

My Videos

3:01
your special teacher

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1984
    • Zodiac:Libra
    • Weight:141 lbs (64kg)
    • Height:5'9" (175cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Good
    • Religion:Christian
    • Education:Master
    • Have Children:Yes
    • Profession:University Staff
    • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    I will start my description with sincerity for making everything clear. I have a son who lives with my ex, after divorce we have taken such a decision because both understand that it will be better for him and only there he can have a better future. I visit my son pretty often without any problems as I am in friendship with his father and his new family.

    I'm a teacher in two universities and now work on one project which will help me make next step for be close to my son. I hope that soon distance between me and my son will be much shorter. It is one from reasons why I decided use this site for search man.

    I hate people lying and hide some facts if my son problem for you and you do not need a woman with the child then say so. Let's start our communication with sincerity, okay?

    I believe that relationships are real and sincere only when you give something to get the same in return. Do you agree with me? I ask to be honest and open and in an answer you will get the same.

    Relationship is the work of two on one common thing, this is a daily work to make happy those who are nearby. I am open to new relationships and I want to find a man to whom I will give my love and care. Are you ready to work on our happiness? If so then write me
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Music/Play Instruments

Match Q&A

Vika has answered 29 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Vika

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me” Send Mail

Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.