Find Charming Singles Around the World.
Marina
Online
25 years old
Favorite Me
Successfully favorited!
Send Mail Make Call Virtual Gifts

Marina (Profile ID: C648915) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Marina. I'm 25 years old and live in Khmelnytskyi, Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged of more than 36. In my spare time, I enjoy Dining Out, Cooking, Traveling, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Photos

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1995
    • Zodiac:Sagittarius
    • Weight:106 lbs (48kg)
    • Height:5'7" (170cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Good
    • Religion:Christian
    • Education:Bachelor
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Lawyer/Paralegal
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    Description
    I think I am romantic, affectionate, reliable, sincere, open, resourceful, witty, warm gentle girl. In my life I was charming and friendly, funny and serious at the same time. I joined here in order to try to build a long term relationship with a man who is serious in his intentions and if we feel that our hearts are light together, then we will do what we dream of. I appreciate the open and warm relations. One thing I can guarantee you - you will never be bored with me! Smile! I am very gentle person with a conflict-free nature and sense of humor. I think it is always better to discuss the problem and solve it in a good way, not to create conflict, especially between two loving people. My emotions always go straight from my heart, and I never hide my feelings. I think that the relationship should be able to open your heart to your partner has shown a desire to make the first step towards lasting relationship.
    I like different kinds of art, and I prefer to visit some exhibitions of painting, rather than to drive passive recreation at home, although it is sometimes not a bad thing to stay home and just relax with your favorite book or preparation of some new culinary recipe: ))). Art is my passion! I am a creative person and I want to move in this direction. I like dancing! I am interested in such styles as jazz funk and strip -Plastic. Do you like it when a woman knows how to dance strip of plastic? This is an incredible hobby that helps keep me in good shape and tone.


    Ideal match description

    First of all, I want to meet my life's journey man who can be my friend. We should be close emotionally, and we should have the same understanding of the life and ideas for the future. I'm not looking for the perfect man, but I'm looking for someone who will make me perfect for him. Who will respect the woman in me and with whom I will feel most secure and desirable woman on earth.
    My dream is to fall in love and be loved!)
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Shopping

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Music/Play Instruments

Match Q&A

Marina has answered 30 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Marina

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me”

Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.