Find Charming Singles Around the World.
Natasha
Online
24 years old
Favorite Me
Successfully favorited!
Send Mail Make Call Virtual Gifts

Natasha (Profile ID: C660349) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Natasha. I'm 24 years old and live in Irpin, Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged of more than 31. In my spare time, I enjoy Dining Out, Cooking, Traveling, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Photos

My Videos

3:26
I do make up
3:11
I like dance

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1997
    • Zodiac:Pisces
    • Weight:104 lbs (47kg)
    • Height:4'12" (152cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Socially/On occasion
    • English:Learning
    • Religion:Orthodox
    • Education:Bachelor
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Doctor/Medical Field
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    Hi, my name is Natasha and it will probably sound corny, but I'm here to give my love and tenderness to my one&only man.

    People are used to joke about blondes, and yes, sometimes it's funny))) But there is an exception to the rule. I have a good sense of humor and you can tell me a couple of jokes to be sure. I have a sharp tongue and explosive jokes. I can not only laugh with a hearty laugh, but also joke))

    Only one thing is important to me in a man - this is mutual sympathy and love. If you are attracted to a person, there are no barriers to being together.

    Listen to your man, admire him, look at him like you see him for the first time, take care and spend evenings together. This is my big dream.

    Why are these long correspondences? I want to make our happiness closer and faster. My only goal is to give love to a man, passion, pleasure, tenderness and an ocean of unforgettable moments together.

    Only you and I.
    And our paradise is for two. It may take a little longer since I am a slow person. I do not want to say that this is the most reliable way. But this is the only one I know. And achieving this goal gives me hope for life. Are you ready to be mine?
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Shopping

    • Having Pets

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Playing Cards/Chess

    • Music/Play Instruments

Match Q&A

Natasha has answered 0 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Natasha

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me”

Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.