Find Charming Singles Around the World.
21 years old
Favorite Me
Successfully favorited!
Make Call Virtual Gifts

Angelina (Profile ID: C601489) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Angelina. I'm 21 years old and live in Voronezh, Russia. I'm looking for someone aged between 30 and 60. In my spare time, I enjoy Dining Out, Cooking, Traveling, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Photos

  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1999
    • Zodiac:Taurus
    • Weight:117 lbs (53kg)
    • Height:5'7" (170cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Learning
    • Religion:Christian
    • Education:Master
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Other
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    Looking at my photos you may be thinking : “Hmmm… What is this girl doing here?......”
    Yes I will be honest and say you truth. I know that I am beautiful and its easy to beautiful women to find a man.
    Maybe its easy to find a man. But its really difficult to find the ONE!
    The ONE who is ready to be with u till the end of ur days! The ONE who wants to share all ur dreams, happiness and problems. The ONE who is ready to be protective! To care for u and become ur strong back!!
    I think u understood me. And if yes - maybe you are the one im looking for.
    I am simple girl) Friends call me Sunny one))
    As I I am easy-going, I have a good temper and kind-heart.
    Im ready to give all my love and care for the right person.
    Ready to help him and walk hand by hand trough the whole life!
    I love to cook and make new experiment in kitchen. So my man will never be hungry with me)) haha))
    Also I love to read books and take a long walks in nature..
    If u like my description and my look don’t be shy to make the firt step))
    I will be happy to get to know you )) Wherever u are and who u are!!
    Take care and have a great time!!
    Ur new friend
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Shopping

    • Having Pets

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Playing Cards/Chess

    • Music/Play Instruments

Match Q&A

Angelina has answered 0 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Angelina

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me” Send Mail

Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.