Find Charming Singles Around the World.
Irina
Online
36 years old
Favorite Me
Successfully favorited!
Send Mail Make Call Virtual Gifts

Irina (Profile ID: C704307) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Irina. I'm 36 years old and live in Kiev (Kyiv), Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged between 30 and 70. In my spare time, I enjoy Dining Out, Cooking, Traveling, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Photos

  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!

My Videos

3:01
The best woman

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1984
    • Zodiac:Virgo
    • Weight:106 lbs (48kg)
    • Height:5'5" (165cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Good
    • Religion:Christian
    • Education:Bachelor
    • Have Children:Yes
    • Profession:Sales/Marketing
    • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    I decided to try to find my man on this site, because for all the time in my hometown, I cannot build love, and mutual affection that a real man can appreciate. Do you know what this is? I think that loyalty, kindness, home comfort, love, and support are what is necessary for life, don't you agree?

    I would like to tell you a little about myself. I am a marketer, my job is to promote goods and services of one of the leading market companies in Ukraine. I have the opportunity to work remotely from anywhere in the world. Isn't that a plus for the relationship?

    I have been abroad many times, acting of such companies as Estée Lauder, L'Oréal, Unilever, Procter and Gamble, Shiseido, Johnson and Johnson in Ukraine. At the moment, my work is mainly on the Internet, and I can devote a lot of time to my man, so I think this is a big plus!

    I really hope that in the near future I will still be able to build a relationship and a pleasant acquaintance with you, the same interested person who reads my profile! =)
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Shopping

    • Having Pets

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Playing Cards/Chess

    • Music/Play Instruments

Match Q&A

Irina has answered 28 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Irina

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me”

Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.