Find Charming Singles Around the World.
Natali
Online
43 years old
Favorite Me
Successfully favorited!
Send Mail Make Call Virtual Gifts

Natali (Profile ID: C425261) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Natali. I'm 43 years old and live in Poltava, Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged between 33 and 63. In my spare time, I enjoy Dining Out, Cooking, Traveling, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Photos

My Videos

3:18
It's my real life

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1978
    • Zodiac:Aquarius
    • Weight:128 lbs (58kg)
    • Height:5'7" (169cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Fair
    • Religion:Christian
    • Education:Master
    • Have Children:Yes
    • Profession:Doctor/Medical Field
    • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    Sometimes it's so hard to tell something about yourself! But I want to try it right now! I really hope that you are now watching my photos and you were wondering what is a woman like me can say in your profile) I guessed your thoughts?)
    I will say about myself that I am a strong personality! I have a strong character that can not be broken! I have my own opinion about almost every situation, but never prove that my opinion is better than the opinion of other people! I can respect everyone's opinions!
    Despite my clear position in life and the ability to resolve all difficulties on their own, I really want to meet a man who will be for me a strong shoulder! Not a sponsor, but a real support in life, who will go with me through life, and look with me in the same direction! A man who can support when it seems that there is no way out of any situation!
    And this is the man I will open my heart and give all my love!
    The love of a woman who knows how to love, be a friend and support!
    What do you think about it?
    Are you ready to be my man in this life?
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Shopping

    • Having Pets

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Music/Play Instruments

Match Q&A

Natali has answered 29 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Natali

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me”

Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.