Find Charming Singles Around the World.
Mari
29 years old
Favorite Me
Successfully favorited!
Make Call Virtual Gifts

Mari (Profile ID: C530530) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Mari. I'm 29 years old and live in Kiev (Kyiv), Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged between 31 and 68. In my spare time, I enjoy Music/Play Instruments, Playing Cards/Chess, Sports/Workout, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Photos

  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!

My Videos

3:04
I am in black dress

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1991
    • Zodiac:Scorpio
    • Weight:110 lbs (50kg)
    • Height:5'4" (163cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Good
    • Religion:Orthodox
    • Education:Bachelor
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Tourism/Travel Agent
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    I am sincere and bountiful lady. My life style very simple - all what i do is i get in return. Yes, I am a sinner, but who in our time does not use bad words when he cannot find a suitable word to express ordinary human emotion? I think there are no such people,
    My intentions are very simple, I am a free lady looking for love, passion, emotion, care and real feelings.
    I have embarked on this search path by numerous examples, although I still do not believe that I can build relationships online and find my man. A lot of doubts of such way but I'm open for private communicate.
    I’m sure that whatever I did write here, it doesn’t mean anything before a meeting in real life because each of us can dream what he wants , when he is not visible and he is not known where, but when you see a person in real life you don’t have time for think answer and everything happens as it should be, naturally and implicitly.
    If you are open for love, if you are in search of real life, if you are ready to open your heart to one girl, if you are not afraid of being responsible to another person, if you are real and want a real life full of emotions, joy of happiness and love - tell me about it because I am waiting! just you!
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Shopping

    • Having Pets

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Playing Cards/Chess

    • Music/Play Instruments

Match Q&A

Mari has answered 16 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Mari

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me” Send Mail

Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.