Find Charming Singles Around the World.
Olga
Online
50 years old

Olga (Profile ID: C955429) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Olga. I'm 50 years old and live in Mykolaiv, Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged between 18 and 70. In my spare time, I enjoy Dining Out, Cooking, Traveling, etc.

Send Gifts

Make Call

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Photos

My Videos

3:21
City walk

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1971
    • Zodiac:Aquarius
    • Weight:121 lbs (55kg)
    • Height:5'3" (161cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Learning
    • Religion:Christian
    • Education:Bachelor
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Clerk
    • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    I'm tired of being alone ... By its very nature I am a very sociable, cheerful person, but at the same time I'm caring and gentle woman, favoring family values​​, which needs a strong male support. I will always be glad to talk to real men.
    What kind of chosen one I dream? A strong, mature, masculine with a small share of adventure, which will open for me a great country love. And no age limit, because the love of all ages! I hope to meet a kind, open romantic man who is ready for a woman to make the romantic gesture.
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Shopping

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Music/Play Instruments

Match Q&A

Olga has answered 30 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Olga

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me”

Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.