Find Charming Singles Around the World.
Hanna
33 years old
Favorite Me
Successfully favorited!
Make Call Virtual Gifts

Hanna (Profile ID: C496576) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Hanna. I'm 33 years old and live in Kiev (Kyiv), Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged between 35 and 70. In my spare time, I enjoy Music/Play Instruments, Playing Cards/Chess, Sports/Workout, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Photos

  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!

My Videos

3:08
enjoy me

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1986
    • Zodiac:Gemini
    • Weight:132 lbs (60kg)
    • Height:5'7" (170cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Good
    • Religion:Christian
    • Education:Master
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Other
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    I decided to register on this site, as im willing to find a man and I would really like to move to other country, as my age is only increasing, I want my man to find not just beauty in me but all what I have inside and im wiling to share my love,

    In life, I have been a good student a smart lady, I have finished university in computer linguistics, but I decided to work in beauty industry, so im making other women look much younger than they are, I hope this is ok with you, as for my hobbies, I like to jog, I love to stretch , trust me you will be surprise how good I am in stretching, I also love yoga and fishing a lot, I do like outside activity such as camping, and so on, i wonder if you love to have pets? And the main question is how long are you alone?

    I am tired to be alone, I want someone who will be able to make me happy, and with whom I can be happy, that would be perfect, so write me , I would love be happy
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Shopping

    • Having Pets

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Playing Cards/Chess

    • Music/Play Instruments

Match Q&A

Hanna has answered 26 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Hanna

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me” Send Mail

Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.