Find Charming Singles Around the World.
Irina
28 years old
Favorite Me
Successfully favorited!
Make Call Virtual Gifts

Irina (Profile ID: C619781) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Irina. I'm 28 years old and live in Kiev (Kyiv), Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged of more than 33. In my spare time, I enjoy Dining Out, Cooking, Traveling, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Photos

  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!

My Videos

3:08
ATTENTION! REALLY DANGEROUS!

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1992
    • Zodiac:Scorpio
    • Weight:110 lbs (50kg)
    • Height:5'4" (162cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Good
    • Religion:Christian
    • Education:Master
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Other
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    Ready to bet that now when you are open my profile and reading this text and you have thoughts - why she decided to register on this site, why just do not try to find someone in Ukraine... I think that you will be surprised or even shocked when you will find out real reason, should I tell you about this?

    I decided to try my luck and to find my man here! Is this right step? I want to believe that yes, and I will be believe if meet at least someone who ready to check our chemistry in real.

    I want to be a fragile lady and lean on a strong man's shoulder, and not hear the words - Irina, you are independent and strong woman... I do not want be strong, I want be loved and weak woman. Will I be feel myself so with you?

    Probably just few will read the description until end, but I want to be frank from begin and until end. I don’t want to build a long-distance relationship, this site is just the first step and I want our communication develop fast. Are you ready for this?
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Shopping

    • Having Pets

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Playing Cards/Chess

    • Music/Play Instruments

Match Q&A

Irina has answered 29 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Irina

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me” Send Mail

Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.