Find Charming Singles Around the World.
Margaritka
24 years old
Favorite Me
Successfully favorited!
Make Call Virtual Gifts

Margaritka (Profile ID: C983291) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Margaritka. I'm 24 years old and live in Kharkiv, Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged between 35 and 64. In my spare time, I enjoy Cooking, Hiking/Outdoor Activities, Dancing, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Photos

  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!

My Videos

3:09
My favorite thing is Passion

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1995
    • Zodiac:Scorpio
    • Weight:108 lbs (49kg)
    • Height:5'7" (170cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Fair
    • Religion:Orthodox
    • Education:Master
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Other
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    Well, It is very hard to describe yourself because there are 2 types of human: who always show off or who are pretty shy to describe yourself.. but I will do my best in that..

    I am a waiter! Yes and actually I like it, maybe I could work in other place but I never tried something else ..

    So why I am here you should be curious.. I am pretty young but experienced girl) I rent an apartment in Kharkiv and live with my roommate and wanted to try my luck in searching adult foreign man!

    As all girls my age I just want to be needed, to be loved, to be cherished and I want to give my love also! I heard that foreign men are much better to build serious relations with! Why? just ask me.

    I am young, not satisfied of what I am having now and I am gonna get from the life as much as Life could offer me) and what You could offer me?)

    I will be on video in the evenings, better to see me on Camshare and how I look in real)

    But in the same time I am not going to stay here long..
    Real is better, agree?)
  • My interests:

    • Cooking

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Shopping

Match Q&A

Margaritka has answered 0 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Margaritka

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me” Send Mail

Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.