Find Charming Singles Around the World.
Taty
39 years old
Favorite Me
Successfully favorited!
Make Call Virtual Gifts

Taty (Profile ID: C895607) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Taty. I'm 39 years old and live in Kiev (Kyiv), Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged of more than 38. In my spare time, I enjoy Dining Out, Cooking, Traveling, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Photos

  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!

My Videos

3:11
Strong woman!

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1980
    • Zodiac:Scorpio
    • Weight:126 lbs (57kg)
    • Height:5'3" (161cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Socially/On occasion
    • English:Good
    • Religion:Christian
    • Education:Master
    • Have Children:Yes
    • Profession:Teacher
    • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    I am someone who likes to enjoy life and tries to focus on the real things and real friends. God gave me two gifts, my first appearance and the second of them brains))) And I'm trying to use!
    I have a goal and try to reach them, but at the same time I was feminine. I think women forget how to be real women, but I try to keep it inside me! I enjoy every moment of life and would like to take the positive from everything)))) But I want my mate to share this joy with all!


    If the family relationship and to you in the first place, if you are strong in your mind, if you spend time together not only in good times, but sad, joyful and loving are important, then you are the one person I would like to find! And you just read my words)))) So do not hesitate to write me a few words, just to try it, as if you did not try, you never know what will happen next))) So you have to be too curious)) ) and I like it, curiosity and courage, I also love the people))
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Shopping

    • Having Pets

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Playing Cards/Chess

    • Music/Play Instruments

Match Q&A

Taty has answered 30 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Taty

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me” Send Mail

Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.