Find Charming Singles Around the World.
Mila
28 years old
Favorite Me
Successfully favorited!
Make Call Virtual Gifts

Mila (Profile ID: C478527) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Mila. I'm 28 years old and live in Kiev (Kyiv), Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged of more than 41. In my spare time, I enjoy Dining Out, Cooking, Traveling, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Photos

  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!

My Videos

3:05
Sweeter than Honey?

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1993
    • Zodiac:Scorpio
    • Weight:112 lbs (51kg)
    • Height:5'4" (163cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Good
    • Religion:Orthodox
    • Education:Bachelor
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Home Business
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    Hello my name is Lyudmila but my friends call me Mila. This is the first time I try to find a relationship on the Internet because in real life I could not get acquainted with a good and intelligent man for a serious relationship.

    little bit about me:

    I graduated from the university at the Faculty of Economics but to become an economist I have not succeeded because my parents brought me to the family business in agriculture. Maybe you will say that this work is not for the girl but I realized that this business is very demanded and brings good profits and also does not pollute the environment so I believe that my family and I are doing good deeds.

    But I'm also well take care of myself and my appearance probably tells you about it.
    I like to visit the gym and group classes in yoga and fitness. Sometimes I go swimming in the pool. But I understand most important thing is that without my loved one next to me, nobody cares about this beauty and no one will appreciate it, so I'm here and I'm looking for you my love and I'm very hopeful that you are also looking for me.

    I'M INTERESTED IN DETERMINED AND SERIOUS MAN WHO WANTS ACTION AND NOT AN ETERNAL CONVERSATION ON THE INTERNET.
    Moreover, here on this site there is an opportunity to exchange contact information which is already important for me since for private communication I am open and ready for such way.
    I have a camera on my computer and I would like to do videochat prove that I am real and really looking here relations and love with man who want a relationship with me and will be serious about his choice and desires that he would like to do with me and how to spend time.

    My mom says - there is a merchant for each product, I'm not product in the shop but I am product from love of my parents and I really hope that my man is here who will buy me by his love and take me to his arms with gentle hugs and can love me all life.
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Shopping

    • Having Pets

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Playing Cards/Chess

    • Music/Play Instruments

Match Q&A

Mila has answered 15 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Mila

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me” Send Mail

Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.