Find Charming Singles Around the World.
Nataly
42 years old
Favorite Me
Successfully favorited!
Make Call Virtual Gifts

Nataly (Profile ID: C647206) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Nataly. I'm 42 years old and live in Vyshneve, Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged of more than 41. In my spare time, I enjoy Music/Play Instruments, Playing Cards/Chess, Sports/Workout, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Photos

My Videos

3:51
shopping and rest
3:21
Nice winter walking

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1977
    • Zodiac:Virgo
    • Weight:139 lbs (63kg)
    • Height:5'7" (169cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Socially/On occasion
    • English:Learning
    • Religion:Orthodox
    • Education:College
    • Have Children:Yes
    • Profession:Other
    • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    What do you think about corresponding with such sensitive and tender lady as I am? I am very single-minded person. My friends say that I have very nice sense of humor and broad brow. I am always open for all new. You can never meet such responsible woman. My motto is: “You become responsible forever, for what you have tamed.”
    I like to listen to music very much. Romantic music creates melancholic atmosphere. While dancing I can express my feeling and emotions. I am fan of all cinema novelties. I am irreclaimable optimist and you will never see me in a bad mood! My favorite season is summer. I like picnics. I can call myself a child of nature. Being on the fresh air is the best rest for me!
    Love is a bird, she needs to fly! When I meet my man I will never let him go! My man must be caring, attentive and loving. The most important things that make a house a home are love and peace. What is love? Love is when you can rely on the strong shoulder of your man. You can come back home after hard day and warm up of understanding and love. Love is when you can trust your heart to a man and do not demand anything instead of! Do you share my thoughts, dear?
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Shopping

    • Having Pets

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Playing Cards/Chess

    • Music/Play Instruments

Match Q&A

Nataly has answered 0 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Nataly

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me” Send Mail

Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.