Find Charming Singles Around the World.
Alesia
Online
26 years old
Favorite Me
Successfully favorited!
Send Mail Make Call Virtual Gifts

Alesia (Profile ID: C449402) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Alesia. I'm 26 years old and live in Kiev (Kyiv), Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged of more than 31. In my spare time, I enjoy Music/Play Instruments, Playing Cards/Chess, Sports/Workout, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Photos

  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!

My Videos

3:01
are you waiting for me?

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1993
    • Zodiac:Capricorn
    • Weight:112 lbs (51kg)
    • Height:5'6" (167cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Good
    • Religion:Catholic
    • Education:Bachelor
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Other
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    I was professional dancer in the past, but for now I'm dance producer of some collectives in Ukraine and various popular TV shows. Have you even seen show "Dancing with the stars"? Here in Ukraine there is an analogous show "Танцi з зiрками". I'm directly involved in the creation of this and some other TV projects.

    I'm often abroad in connection with my work. Filming and broadcasting of some TV projects conducted not in Ukraine. So, that is the main reason why I'm here on this site. I'm gonna find right man to have date with and who knows what will happen after personal meeting? Anyway direct conversation face to face can answer many questions. Questions that online correspondence never answer. Do you agree?

    I'm really kind and active woman. I prefer to be positive and open to new acquaintances. Very often, new acquaintances give good perspectives in life. I'm open minded lady (in all sense of this words), so you can start conversation without any problems.
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Shopping

    • Having Pets

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Playing Cards/Chess

    • Music/Play Instruments

Match Q&A

Alesia has answered 19 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Alesia

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me”

Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.