Find Charming Singles Around the World.
Yana
Online
42 years old

Yana (Profile ID: C473006) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Yana. I'm 42 years old and live in Odessa, Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged of more than 41. In my spare time, I enjoy Music/Play Instruments, Playing Cards/Chess, Sports/Workout, etc.

Send Gifts

Make Call

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Photos

My Videos

3:14
I do make up
3:21
I'm getting ready for Christma

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1980
    • Zodiac:Virgo
    • Weight:99 lbs (45kg)
    • Height:5'2" (157cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Socially/On occasion
    • English:Learning
    • Religion:Orthodox
    • Education:Master
    • Have Children:Yes
    • Profession:Doctor/Medical Field
    • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    Perhaps this is a little bit strange, but if you read my profile and have questions for me, it gives me confidence that your profile is not fake here.
    Everything is very simple, I do not want to waste your time in vain. I need a man with whom I will have common interests, jokes, outlooks on life. We can say - a man who thinks like me :)

    If we are talking about motivation, now relations are in the first place. I have been single for years. What can I say? Loneliness is boring, it is frustration, the loss of part of the meaning of life ...
    I am not one of those women who wants to go abroad and find daddy (in the mercantile sense of this word). My father gave me financial literacy. Mom taught how to plan the future. I’m absolutely not used to living at someone’s expense. Perhaps for someone this is a flaw :)

    My intentions
    I'm planning a date now. However, the desire of my man is much more important to me.
    I am not used to demanding or dominating. I am ready for popcorn, pizza, cinema, walks in the park, a cup of coffee or tea, dancing, long conversations all nights long ..... literally I have enough money for traveling, enough time for my personal life :)

    I am open to communication, but I’m sure that for someone I’m the only one. Can you understand me?
    I hope that my man will be older than me. Strange, but men in my country, at my age, have the behavior of guys who just graduated from school, hehe. It may sound funny, but I have no perspective for my relationship in Ukraine. I think that man with experience will be wiser, and capable of building relationships with me, this is my motivation :)

    Of course it’s silly to forget about passion. I want to be desired by my man. I want a man who is interesting to me and pays attention to me. I am sure you know how it's wonderful when someone looks at you with love in his eyes. If you are single you can imagine how it is - to not feel warmth for a long time???:)
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Shopping

    • Having Pets

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Playing Cards/Chess

    • Music/Play Instruments

Match Q&A

Yana has answered 0 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Yana

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me”

Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.