Find Charming Singles Around the World.
Daria
Online
25 years old
Favorite Me
Successfully favorited!
Send Mail Make Call Virtual Gifts

Daria (Profile ID: C661444) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Daria. I'm 25 years old and live in Kharkiv, Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged between 29 and 59. In my spare time, I enjoy Sports/Workout, Having Pets, Watching movies, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Photos

  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!

My Videos

3:18
My personaly introduction

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1995
    • Zodiac:Leo
    • Weight:110 lbs (50kg)
    • Height:5'5" (164cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Learning
    • Religion:Christian
    • Education:College
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Consultant
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    Hello =)

    I am Daria! For me this is the first experience on online dating site. I decided to sign in here because I’m looking for a good man, and I believe that it is possible to find here the best man in the world. Who know maybe that is you, my reader?!

    Now few words about myself and what I’m looking for here. I believe that true relationships are based on trust and equality. I want my man to be the head of the family but still he must listen to my opinion! Every day, I am trying to be better. I think that there is no limit for perfection.

    I don't want to stay on this dating site forever, I want to meet my Man as soon as possible and I really hope to build strong and serious relationships with him, based on mutual understanding, equality and trust!

    I want to meet a man who will be able to share everything with me, and with whom I will be able to share everything too, in good and bad days. I want to meet someone who is ready for dialog, who can find consensus in disputes and controversies, and who can hear and understand beloved woman. The most important thing for me is love to me that is not matter how old is my lover and what appearance he has.

    I believe in destiny, so I think that is not a coincidence, that you read my profile. I appreciate it, and I’m open for any relations with man.

    I hope you are interested in me. So write to me;) I’m waiting just for you…
  • My interests:

    • Traveling

    • Watching movies

    • Having Pets

    • Sports/Workout

Match Q&A

Daria has answered 3 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Daria

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me”

Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.