Find Charming Singles Around the World.
Anna
38 years old
Favorite Me
Successfully favorited!
Make Call Virtual Gifts

Anna (Profile ID: C939970) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Anna. I'm 38 years old and live in Kiev (Kyiv), Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged of more than 36. In my spare time, I enjoy Music/Play Instruments, Sports/Workout, Reading, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Photos

  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!

My Videos

3:00
Bright mature woman Anna!

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1981
    • Zodiac:Cancer
    • Weight:121 lbs (55kg)
    • Height:5'4" (162cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Good
    • Religion:Orthodox
    • Education:Bachelor
    • Have Children:Yes
    • Profession:Other
    • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    First, I want to say that I registered here consciously, and not out of curiosity or do not “try my luck”. I am looking for a man, I am ready for reality outside the Internet. I am also ready to visit, and then I will go to my man if he has such desires. Like any girl, I still believe in true love, I want to experience this feeling again when the earth goes under your feet and you feel some warmth inside me.

    My ex was a foreigner, so my child has dual citizenship. We take it one by one and both participate in education. I parted ways with my ex. We had no quarrels or screams. We are mature and smart enough, and at one point we realized that parting would be the best solution.

    I am at an excellent age, I passed as a woman and mother. I live in harmony with myself. Now I know for sure what a man should be next to me, and what kind of woman I should be so that he loves me and appreciates.
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Shopping

    • Having Pets

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Music/Play Instruments

Match Q&A

Anna has answered 30 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Anna

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me” Send Mail

Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.