Find Charming Singles Around the World.
Anastasia
33 years old
Favorite Me
Successfully favorited!
Make Call Virtual Gifts

Anastasia (Profile ID: C571797) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Anastasia. I'm 33 years old and live in Kiev (Kyiv), Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged of more than 27. In my spare time, I enjoy Dining Out, Cooking, Traveling, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Photos

  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!

My Videos

3:43
my tenderness

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1986
    • Zodiac:Cancer
    • Weight:128 lbs (58kg)
    • Height:5'6" (167cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Good
    • Religion:Orthodox
    • Education:Master
    • Have Children:Yes
    • Profession:Lawyer/Paralegal
    • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    I dream of meeting someone who will be special, romantic, gentle, the best option for me for a lifetime. I dream of my special person.
    I believe in love at first sight and emotions that sparkle between people, if they are meant for each other.
    I can describe myself as a charming, romantic and individual person! I really love people and life. I love family comfort.
    You will receive all of my love, care, affection and attention that you will ever need. All I want to feel is a man's love. So I need to hear, see and feel it. I want to feel valuable, appreciated and protected. I want you to make me feel the most beautiful lady in the world!
    I just want to be happy, and I believe that finding happiness can happen faster if we are together, and if we always stay on each other's side.
    I dream of living a long and happy life with a loved one. I want to find a positive, good-natured and family person! Trust and mutual respect are very important for a person. I need someone who will be faithful, who has his own opinions, and who will be happy to contribute to the discussions and tell me his thoughts, as I appreciate these opinions, and we will always be equal in all decisions.
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Shopping

    • Having Pets

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Playing Cards/Chess

    • Music/Play Instruments

Match Q&A

Anastasia has answered 0 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Anastasia

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me” Send Mail

Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.