Find Charming Singles Around the World.
Angel
31 years old
Favorite Me
Successfully favorited!
Make Call Virtual Gifts

Angel (Profile ID: C907199) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Angel. I'm 31 years old and live in Kiev (Kyiv), Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged between 39 and 69. In my spare time, I enjoy Dining Out, Cooking, Traveling, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Photos

  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1988
    • Zodiac:Cancer
    • Weight:117 lbs (53kg)
    • Height:5'7" (171cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Good
    • Religion:Christian
    • Education:Doctorate
    • Have Children:Yes
    • Profession:Doctor/Medical Field
    • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    Description:
    I'm nice and helpful girl, I have a gentle disposition, I was patient and always try to get in the position of any other person. I like to smile, enjoy life and enjoy all the beautiful things in the world. My friends say that I am sociable, sincere, enthusiastic personality with generous behavior.
    I have a favorite hobby, it's - reading literature. I love to read books, especially in the winter there is nothing like reading adventure books and snuggling on a comfortable sofa ...
    I also love traveling, nature walks, especially in the spring and autumn of the year !! and so on. I would like to go to see the mountains and the sea, and a breath of fresh air. In the winter I go to the mountains to ski, it is really interesting! I believe that a positive view of this life, kindness and patience of my best qualities. I frankly lady ready for a change. And I have a charming smile! Wink
    So, if you want to know more about me, do not hesitate to write me a letter!
    I love shopping and meeting friends. I would say that I have a lot of friends, and only a few true friends who are very dear people to me. I like to listen to good music, and good rhythmic songs can lift my mood quickly! As for sports, I can say that it plays a big role in my life, I have been doing fitness and aerobics. I love going to the cinema to watch the latest movies.

    Detailed Description:
    I want to meet a man who is tender, loving, kind, sincere, faithful and romantic with me. I am a romantic and I think that any relationship will disappear if there is no romance in them. I like it when a man keeps his word, now it is very difficult to find someone who is honest and sincere. I also hope that my man will love children, animals, and will have a good heart.
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Watching movies

    • Shopping

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

Match Q&A

Angel has answered 0 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Angel

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me” Send Mail

Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.